Reviews

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Great place to stay, very comfortable - Rating 5/5

Stayed here for week whilst working nearby, owner was very helpful throughout the stay, would recommend as business or personal travel.would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Nicholas S | Sun 20th Jan 2019 | 3 months ago


Stay @ Purfleet- Rating 5/5

Apartment was very cozy and neat. Very comfortable and indeed a home away from home. Also well located with easy transport links to central London.

Response

Thank you Mildred. It was a pleasure hosting you and your guests. We always want to give our guests a reason to remember our service.

Reviewer:Mildred P | Wed 26th Dec 2018 | 3 months ago


Business Guest- Rating 5/5

The apartment was clean, well equipped, in a nice area and quick access to the city.The most important part:extremely understanding,willing and ready to help host

Response

Thanks for staying at Our Apartment. We look forward to hosting you again

Reviewer:Bogdan (Air B | Wed 26th Sep 2018 | 6 months ago


11 Nights Stay- Rating 5/5

House was clean, tidy, host was always available. If required I would stay again.

Response

It was a pleasure hosting you a Andy. Do come back again.

Reviewer:A. Young ( | Wed 26th Sep 2018 | 6 months ago


Stunning Apartment.- Rating 5/5

I had a great time at Hiikots Homes, Purfleet! The apartment was sparkling clean. Host was pleasant and always ready to help. I absolutely loved the personal touches by the host like coffee, biscuits, tea and a life saving information folder on where to eat and shop! Will definitely be back! Thanks Olu

Reviewer:A | Wed 26th Sep 2018 | 6 months ago


Fabulous 5 nights staying - Rating 5/5

A truly outstanding experience! My husband and I had a fabulous 5 nights staying at Hiikots Homes, I cannot recommend this serviced apartment enough - 5 Nights, Maxwell Suite

Reviewer:Mr H | Sun 1st Jul 2018 | 9 months ago


Clean rooms - Rating 5/5

Maxwell suite is a good apartment with clean rooms. No complaints whatsoever and we look forward to seeing Sunny again soon - Bola Ade - 21 nights, Maxwell suite

Reviewer:Bola A | Wed 2nd May 2018 | 11 months ago


5
Very Good

7 reviews

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%